Inherit The Wind Cast Announcement

Posted by on Sep 9, 2017 in Announcements | No Comments


Congratulations to the cast of Inherit the Wind – presented by the Off Broad Street Players:

Matthew Harrison Brady – Rich Curcio
Henry Drummond – Ray Proietti
Bertram “Bert” Cates – Philip Hopf
E. K. Hornbeck – Joe Dugan
Rachel Brown – Caitlin Du Bois
Reverend Jeremiah Brown – Gary Lawson
The Judge – Meighan Hogate
Howard Blair – Aidan Bradley
Mrs. Blair – Heidi Dugan
Melinda Loomis – Madelyn Kavanagh
Tom Davenport – Ryan Crabtree
Mrs. Sarah Brady – Lois-Anne Lea Weiner
Mrs. Krebs – Desiree Lara
Mr. Bannister – Walter Webster
Elijah – Bradley Marcus
Mrs. Loomis – Linda Wyatt
Timmy – Matthew Lischin
Lloyd the Monkey – Rachel Lischin
Mr. Goodfellow – Jerry Loatman


Inherit the Wind

This play by Jerome Lawrence and Robert Edwin Lee takes on a subject that is still controversial today. Inherit the Wind discusses the debate covered in the Scopes “Monkey” Trial, which argued creation versus evolution. Inherit the Wind’s many revivals and film adaptions show that this argument is still relevant today. Although we know the answer to this argument remains open to interpretation based on an individuals views and beliefs, what conclusion will they come to in this story?

Performances Dates:
Friday, November 3rd, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, November 4th, 2017 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, November 5th, 2017 @ 3pm

The Levoy Theatre
126-130 N. High Street, Millville, NJ 08332

To order tickets click here.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.