My Son Pinocchio Jr.


Friday, April 20th, 2018 @ 8 pm
Saturday, April 21st, 2018 @ 2 & 8 pm
Sunday. April 22nd, 2018 @ 3 pm

Music & Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
Book by David Stern

“When You Wish Upon a Star” & “I’ve Got No Strings”
Music by Leigh Harline
Lyrics by Ned Washington
from the Walt Disney Motion Picture PINOCCHIO

Directed by: Tyler Daddario
Choreographed by: Katie Kiessling
Musical Direction by: Walter A. Webster
Stage Managed by: Domonic Barnes

This new musical, based on the 2000 made-for-television movie “Geppetto,” retells the classic Disney story from Geppetto’s perspective. It features the beloved classic songs “When You Wish Upon a Star” and “I’ve Got No Strings,” alongside new songs by Oscar & Grammy Award-winner Stephen Schwartz. Join the Blue Fairy, Stromboli and a lively cast of characters as Geppetto journeys beyond the toy shop to discover the true meaning of family. When the Blue Fairy grants Geppetto’s wish to bring his beloved puppet to life, he struggles to make his son “the perfect boy.” It is only when faced with the thought of never seeing Pinocchio again that Geppetto truly learns the joys of being a father and loving his child unconditionally.

DISNEY’S MY SON PINOCCHIO, JR. is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.


Stage Director– Tyler Daddario
Asst. Director– Lauren Fazenbaker
Musical Director– Walter A. Webster
Choreographer- Katie Kiessling
Asst. Choreographer– Lindsay Nakai
Dance Captain– Chris Cline
Production Manager– Jason D. Smith
Stage Manager– Domonic Barnes 
Asst. Stage Manager– Malina Chappius
Scenic Design/ Painting– Mary Boner
Properties Master– Cara May
Scenic Fabrication/ Construction– Tom Kiessling & John Daddario
Costume Designer– Shannon Sheridan
Asst. Costume Designer– Tressie Neuber
Hair/Make-Up Designer– John Rattacasa
Lighting Designers– Ragan Hoffman & Tyler Daddario
Sound Designer– Sean Pedrick

The Cast:

Rosa – Niamh Smith
Arancia – Kayla Cleary
Viola – Andrea Ellis
Sue – Angelina Ball
The Blue Fairy – Heather Raguckas
Geppetto – Alex Manzo
Pinocchio – Octavius Johnson
Signora Giovanni – Jetta Pettit
Stromboli – Kurt Sparks
Bernardo – Brian Ruga
Maria – Giana Cianci
Professore Buonragazzo – Jared DeShields
Junior – Kacie Burnett
Talia – Hilary Forman
The Ringleader – Chris Cline
Dante – Dominic Melchiorre
Agata – Francesca Corson
Fiorello – Kai Munoz
Francesca – Mia Pancoast
Adriana – Juliana Santiago
Luigi/Boy 2 – Ethan Forman
Gina – Macie Rivera
Lia/Girl 1 – Julia Dennis
Rico – Olivia Johnson
Signora Lisi – Cassidy Miller
Signora Mancini – Andree Celestin
Signora Sommella – Tirah Stubbs
Signora Contrastana – Chloe Swift
Signore Fucito – Brian Ballard
Signore Alcamo – Gian Verderose
Signore Marino/Horse – Jack Darischuk
Signore Proto – Sebastian Gonzalez
Signora Rosati – Kylie Ann LoSasso
Marionette #1/Pig (puppet) – Holly Guzik
Marionette #2/Amelia – Calista Boxczyk
Salvatore/Brutto – Kadin Bevan
Carla – Jaxy Hoffman
Lucia – Aaliyah Ridgeway
Giuseppe/Sporco – Scott Magee
Boy 1 – Nefi El
Boy 3/Malvolio – Josh Dennis
Girl 2 – Alicia Ellis
Girl 3 – Addison Clark
Mother Fox – Natalie LoSasso
Fox – Tessa Stubbs
Village Boy – Ozmir Johnson